Oklahoma Chapter Officers

President - Shaun Barnett

Assistant City Manager
City of Woodward, Oklahoma
SBarnett@cityofwoodward.com

First Vice President - Benjamin Curry, RPL

Supervisor - Public Safety Communications
City of Edmond, Oklahoma
Benjamin.Curry@EdmondOK.com

Second Vice President - Christina Brown

Communications Manager
Shawnee Police Department
COldham@shawneeok.org

Immediate Past President - Lance Terry

State 911 Coordinator
Oklahoma Department of Emergency Management
Lance.Terry@OEM.OK.gov

APCO International Board of Directors - Matthew J. Stillwell, RPL, ENP*

Director of Public Safety Communications and Emergency Management
City of Edmond, Oklahoma
Matt.Stillwell@OKAPCO.org

Executive Council - Lisa Poarch

Communications Supervisor
Oklahoma Highway Patrol
Lisa.Poarch@DPS.OK.gov

Treasurer - Cindy Howard, RPL

Communications Supervisor
City of Norman, Oklahoma
Cindy.Howard@NormanOK.gov

Secretary - Becky Bruce

Dispatch Supervisor
Midwest City Emergency Management
BBruce@MidwestCityOK.org

Northeastern Representative - Valerie Barger

Communications Training Coordinator
Miami Police Department
VBarger@miamiokla.net

Northwestern Representative - Ben Smith

Assistant E911 Director
City of Woodward, Oklahoma
BSmith@cityofwoodward.com

Southeastern Representative - Victoria Reynolds

Police Communications Officer
University of Oklahoma Police Department
 
Southwestern Representative - Bridget Stout
 
Communications Supervisor
City of Elk City
 
Frequency Advisor - Gene Thaxton
 
Telecommunications Manager
Oklahoma Department of Public Safety
 
Corporate Committee Advisory Member - Robert A. Stolz, ENP
 
Vice President
Stolz Telecom Companies
 
* Denotes Life Member